Posted by: davidgarnerconsulting | September 1, 2009

Welcome To My Blog

My name is David Garner and I work as an Independent Consultant advising private individuals, corporations, syndicates and private groups on a variety of investment led real estate transactions.

I have been working within the framework of real estate investment for eight years (since 2001) and throughout that time I have worked for a variety of Land Brokers, global Property Developers, Portfolio Managers and Investment Advisors, providing advice, due diligence, contract structuring and portfolio management services to a variety of private and corporate clients.

Since 2009 I have made the leap of indepence and now own and operate a small consultancy and work with a small number of long term clients, continuing to provide advice, recommendation and execution of real estate investments globally. From single property pruchases overseas, through to entire hotel purchases, small and large scale land acquisition, pure due diligence and contract review, my day is taken up purely reviewing and investigating real estate investment all over the world. It is my intention to use this blog to publicise my finding daily.

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

Categories

